Sun11232014

Last updateWed, 22 Oct 2014 9am

Coventry

Location of laboratory Coventry & Warwickshire Pathology Services, Coventry

Name and postal address of the laboratory

Virology Laboratory
Department of Pathology
4th Floor, West Block
UHCW NHS Trust
Clifford Bridge Road
Coventry
CV2 2DX
DX address Coventry Microbiology Laboratory
DX670200
Coventry CV
Telephone number for enquiries & fax number Tel: 024 7696 5468
Fax: 024 7696 5441
Staff Dr Judith Timms
Consultant Virologist
Direct line 024 7696 5473
judith.timms@uhcw.nhs.uk

Dr Ruth Lockley
Consultant Microbiologist
Direct line 024 7696 5471
ruth.lockley@uhcw.nhs.uk

Mrs Sharron Wagstaffe
Lead Biomedical Scientist Serology
sharron.wagstaffe@uhcw.nhs.uk

Mrs Lorraine Grislis
Senior Biomedical Scientist Virology
lorraine.grislis@uhcw.nhs.uk

Mr Steve Hamilton
Senior Biomedical Scientist Virology
steve.hamilton@uhcw.nhs.uk

Mrs Delma Llewelyn
Senior Biomedical Scientist Virology
delma.llewelyn@uhcw.nhs.uk

Mrs Pat McGee
Senior Biomedical Scientist Virology
pat.mcgee@uhcw.nhs.uk

Mrs Tina Wotherspoon
Lead Biomedical Scientist Molecular
tina.wotherspoon@uhcw.nhs.uk

Miss Fiona Millington
Senior Biomedical Scientist Virology
fiona.millington@uhcw.nhs.uk
What do we do?
Out of hours’ service
Links  
This page was updated on 12/07/2013