Mon09012014

Last updateThu, 21 Aug 2014 10am

London South (King's)

South London Specialist Virology Centre

Viapath

 

King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Cheyne Wing,

2nd Floor (opposite Liver ITU)

Denmark Hill

London SE5 9RS

 

DX address

South London (PHL)

King’sDX No. 657 0200

Peckham 90 SE

 

Telephone numbers

Enquiries: 020 3299 6155 / 6156

Clinical Advice Tel: 020 3299 6298

Specimen Reception: 020 3299 6214/6050

 

Staff

 

Dr. Mark Zuckerman

Head of Virology, Consultant Virologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

mark.zuckerman@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3299 6970

 

Dr. M. Sudhanva

Consultant Virologist

msudhanva@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3299 6971

 

Dr.Melvyn Smith

Principal Clinical Scientist

melvyn.smith@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3299 6974

 

Malcolm Goodwin

Service Delivery Manager

malcolm.goodwin@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3299 6259

 

Ralph Henderson 

Lead Biomedical Scientist

ralphhenderson@nhs.net 

020 3299 6159

 

Craig Smith

Quality Manager and Deputy Lead BMS

craig.smith1@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3299 6140

 

Dr Teresa Cutino

Specialty Trainee in Virology

m.cutino-moguel@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3299 6973  

 

Dr. Nadeeka Janage

Clinical Fellow in Virology

nadeeka.janage@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3299 6972

 

Dr Jon Bible

Clinical Scientist

jonbible@nhs.net

 

Dr Sharleen Braham

Clinical Scientist

sbraham@nhs.net

 

Matt Pearn

BMS

matthew.pearn@nhs.net

 

Shantha Maxwell

BMS

shantha.maxwell@nhs.net

 

Shehnila Chaudhry

BMS

shehnila.chaudhry@nhs.net

 

Richard Tandy

BMS

richard.tandy@ nhs.net 

 

James Finch

BMS

jamesfinch@nhs.net

 

David Johnson

david.johnson1@nhs.net

IT Manager

 

Lucy Chu

BMS

lucychu@nhs.net

 

Ayazali Nazafi

BMS

ayazali.nazafi@ nhs.net 

 

Aurora Hernandez

BMS

aurora.hernandez@nhs.net

 

Auet Asfaha

BMS

aasfaha@nhs.net

 

Lisa Green

BMS

lisagreen3@nhs.net

 

Vanamira Dzhugdanova

SATO

vanamira.dzhugdanova@nhs.net

 

Leigh Crocombe

SATO

Leigh.crocombe@nhs.net

 

Mnaya Kambondona

SATO

Mnaya.kambondoma@nhs.net

 

Rajeev Daniel

SATO

rajeevdaniel@nhs.net

 

Zak Fakhradin

z.fakhadin@nhs.net

 

Michael Moxey

SATO

michael.moxey@nhs.net

 

Andrew Sears

Stores Person

andrewsears@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3299 6979

 

Linda Akkad

Laboratory Administrator

linda.akkad@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3299 6260

 

Lydia Kimotho

Admins Assistant

lydia.kimotho@nhs.net

Tel:  020 3299 6141

 

Maggie Hopper

UK CVN work

maggie.hopper@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3299 6296

 

Julie Kenny

Clerical Officer

julie.kenny@nhs.net

Tel:  020 3299 6155

 

Linda Carter

Clerical Officer

linda.carter@nhs.net

Tel:  020 3299 6214

 

 

LABORATORY USER MANUAL CAN BE FOUND HERE