Fri08222014

Last updateThu, 21 Aug 2014 10am

Glasgow

Name and postal address of the laboratory

 

West of Scotland Specialist Virology Centre
Level 5, New Lister Building

Glasgow Royal Infirmary

10-16 Alexandra Parade

Glasgow G31 2ER

 

DX address DX No. 6491304 (Glasgow 94G exchange)

Telephone number for enquiries & fax number




Telephone Enquiries: +44 (0)141 201 8722
Out of hours clinical advice via switchboard (0141 211 4000)
Fax: +44 (0)141 201 8723

 

 

Staff


Dr Celia Aitken
Celia.Aitken@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Consultant

Direct line: 0141 201 8735

 

Dr Eleri Wilson-Davies
Eleri.Davies@ggc.scot.nhs.net
Consultant Medicial Virologist

Direct line: 0141 201 8736

Dr Rory Gunson
Rory.Gunson@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Tel: 0141 201 8737
Consultant Clinical Scientist

Dr David Bell

Consultant in Infectious Diseases

Direct line: 0141 201 8739

Stephen Hughes
Stephen.Hughes@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Tel: 0141 201 8744
Technical Services Manager

Ann Hawthorn
Ann.Hawthorn@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Tel: 0141 201 8738
Site Lead

Jane McOwan

Technical Manager

Direct line: 0141 201 8739



Jim Roud
Jim.Roud@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Tel: 0141 201 8739
Quality Manager


Christine Richie

Office Manager

Direct line: 0141 201 8725

 

Hazel Patterson HPS

Direct line: 0141 201 8724

Catherine Frew
Catherine.Frew@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Tel: 0141 201 8734
Data Systems Analyst