Tue09162014

Last updateThu, 21 Aug 2014 10am

Biotrin

Location of laboratory Ireland

Name and postal address of the laboratory

Biotrin International Ltd. 93 The Rise,Mount Merrion Co.Dublin Eire



DX address

Telephone number for enquiries & fax number Tel: +353 1 283 1166 (Sandra Queille)
Fax:+353 1283 1232

Staff 60 employees

Employees requiring in having an account (11):

Sorcha Bermingham: sbermingham@biotrin.ie
Patricia Behan: pbehan@biotrin.ie
Gary Keating: gkeating@biotrin.ie
Sonia Fantinato: sfantinato@biotrin.ie
Susanne Bracken: sbracken@biotrin.ie
Daniel Adlerstein: dadlerstein@biotrin.ie
Gemma Lennon: glennon@biotrin.ie
Shane Kerr: skerr@biotrin.ie
Amanda Corcoran: bacorcoran@biotrin.ie
Siobhan Harnett: sharnett@biotrin.ie
Katherine Barry Murphy: kbarrymurphy@biotrin.ie

What do we do? In vitro diagnostic

Out of hours’ service

Links www.biotrin.com

This Page was updated On 27/04/2010