Fri10312014

Last updateWed, 22 Oct 2014 9am

Contact Details

UK CVN Committee Members:

 

Mark Zuckerman (mark.zuckerman@nhs.net) - Chair


Kevin Brown (kevin.brown@hpa.org.uk) - Treasurer


Celia Aitken (Celia.aitken@ggc.scot.nhs.uk) - Secretary


Malcolm Goodwin (malcolm.goodwin@nhs.net) - Biomedical Scientist Representative


Dave Yirrell (dave.yirrell@nhs.net) - Clinical Scientist Representative


William Irving (Will.Irving@nottingham.ac.uk) - Academic Virology Representative


Ken Mutton (ken.mutton@hpa.org.uk) - CATT chair

John Bagshaw (john.bagshaw@biomerieux.com) - Commercial Companies Representative

Sam Moses (samuel.moses@hpa.org.uk) - Website Administrator

David Brown (david.brown@hpa.org.uk), Kate Templeton (kate.templeton@luht.scot.nhs.uk)  - International Links coordinators

Please email any membership queries to Mrs Maggie Hopper, UK CVN Administrator, at maggie.hopper@nhs.net